Immediate Byte Immediate Venture Bitcore Profit

Read about the 21CSC Champion of the Year Finalists – 2016

The Partnership for the 21CSC would like to recognize the following finalists for the 2016 21st Century Conservation Service Corps Champion of the Year Award. We sincerely appreciate all that you do to champion youth engagement on public lands.

The winners of the 2016 Champion of the Year Award will be announced on February 1, 2016.
Click here to read about the finalists.

Steve Baumann
National Park Service – El Morro and El Malpais National Monuments

Kara Chadwick
U.S. Forest Service – San Juan National Forest

Calvin Chimoni
National Park Service – Heritage Preservation Division, Vanishing Treasures Program

Allan Comp
Office of Surface Mining, Reclamation and Enforcement (OSMRE)

Jeff DeQuattro
The Nature Conservancy

Bob Fuhrmann 
National Park Service – Yellowstone National Park

Cindy McArthur
U.S. Forest Service – National Partnership Office

John Medose
Vermont Department of Forests, Parks and Recreation

Lonnie Pilkington
National Park Service – Glen Canyon NRA and Rainbow Bridge National Monument

Zac Ribbing
U.S. Forest Service – Coronado National Forest

Paul Smith
U.S. Forest Service – Ochoco National Forest 

Kevin Thompson
Bureau of Land Management – Northwest Colorado Fire Management Unit

Mike Thompson
Sonoma County Water Agency

David Vekasy
National Park Service – San Antonio Missions National Historical Park

Kristina Waggoner
Grand Staircase Escalante Partners